1/18 Raja AMPS=124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=123 ~F0.50u Lev
+4=104
+7=144
AMPS=124 ~F0.50u Lev (19th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning everyone! Happy Tuesday! Raja had 4 Ps so far today....and has been pretty good with the testing and shot.
I think that perhaps I should raise her dose because the greens she manages area little on the high side. However, there is a Full Wolf Moon on the rise tomorrow and I am thinking that maybe I will wait till it passes. I am not rally sure how the Moon affects Raja...but her brother is very influenced. Strange to say that I am not sure about herself, but she had not been so dramatic as he in the past.
Hope you all have a wonderful day...(Tuesday is such a blah day....with nothing really to say about it....except that its Hump Day Eve...) Hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Pat said said:
...(Tuesday is such a blah day....with nothing really to say about it....except that its Hump Day Eve...)
Well, I like to say at least it isn't Monday.

Raja is looking good. And after the moon thingy passes maybe a whiff of an increase will get her riding the green train line (as Celi says.)

Hugs for your Tuesday, which is not Monday. :-D
 
Hi guys .. not a bad start for raja, though I know you would like to see some greens .. good luck with the extra juice if you go that route .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top