Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-86-pmps-108-3-76-4-76.297549/#post-3237706
Fresh reduction this morning, we’ll see how this dose takes him this week.
He decided to celebrate by exploring the garage? I couldn’t believe it. He’s never been outside or even out there before. And in typical fashion, he immediately tried to eat some leaves and pine needles…
Have a good day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-86-pmps-108-3-76-4-76.297549/#post-3237706
Fresh reduction this morning, we’ll see how this dose takes him this week.
He decided to celebrate by exploring the garage? I couldn’t believe it. He’s never been outside or even out there before. And in typical fashion, he immediately tried to eat some leaves and pine needles…
Have a good day! - Tim


