1/18 Pasha AT3 AMPS 126, +3 121, +9 122, PMPS 130, +1 137, +4 130

Hi Ayda! Very close, instead of the title, actually copy the URL of your last post and paste it here in the body. So folks can easily click to go back and see what’s going on.
 
Last edited:
Also, how do I find my previous posts?

If you have your previous post open, you can just copy from the address bar and paste it.

Or you can go to "Your Content", find the newest thread, go there and copy the link in the address bar (like this)
upload_2025-1-18_13-27-0.png


Or you can go to your last post, click on the #1 on the bottom right corner which will bring up the link connected to that post. (Like this)
upload_2025-1-18_13-31-11.png


Excuse my squiggly lines...LOL
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-18_13-27-0.png
    upload_2025-1-18_13-27-0.png
    236 KB · Views: 27
  • upload_2025-1-18_13-31-11.png
    upload_2025-1-18_13-31-11.png
    193.5 KB · Views: 29
What I used to do when I was posting daily was just keep my post for the day open all day so I could refresh it often to check for new comments, so I'd just copy the link in the address bar and paste it into the next days thread.
upload_2025-1-18_13-36-5.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-18_13-36-5.png
    upload_2025-1-18_13-36-5.png
    14.1 KB · Views: 24
You didn't ask, but Pasha's looking great for a cat that's so new to treatment! Hopefully he'll be one of the lucky ones that goes into remission quickly!

I do agree with @Wendy&Neko 's comment from last night. If you're doing TR, I'd go up to 0.75. You test more than enough to do the more aggressive treatment option safely.
 
Thanks so much Chris. Yes his numbers are steady for the last couple days, since his vet visit last Tuesday, which threw him off a little bit. I am very happy to see the blues and I am very hopeful and will do everything in my power to get him to remission.
I haven't grasped what SLSG is yet. What is the difference between TR and SLSG? How do I decide which one to follow?
 
Back
Top