asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good Morning,
AMPS~401
+1~320 - feeding some FF chunky chicken after this test.
+2~239
+3~230
+4~270
+5~329 feed the same
+6~344
+10~356 no food after +10
PMPS~358 - feed again FF LC and some natural menu kitten food
+1~238
Noni seem ok all day, hope she continue to drop down to the blue. although we increase her dose last and shift to FF LC food but there was no sign of blue. hope I see some blue and green maybe today. she keeps drinking more and more water.
we have a vet appointment in 4 days. hope will ask for a BP as Marjie suggested it could be.
Thanks to everyone who passed by our condo yesterday, and sorry for scaring you up guys, we had a bad night I don't want this happen to anyone, not Noni again.(((Wendy)))(((Michelle)))(((John)))(((Marjie))).
and have a good weekend all.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87142&p=932918#p932918
AMPS~401
+1~320 - feeding some FF chunky chicken after this test.
+2~239
+3~230
+4~270
+5~329 feed the same
+6~344
+10~356 no food after +10
PMPS~358 - feed again FF LC and some natural menu kitten food
+1~238
Noni seem ok all day, hope she continue to drop down to the blue. although we increase her dose last and shift to FF LC food but there was no sign of blue. hope I see some blue and green maybe today. she keeps drinking more and more water.
we have a vet appointment in 4 days. hope will ask for a BP as Marjie suggested it could be.
Thanks to everyone who passed by our condo yesterday, and sorry for scaring you up guys, we had a bad night I don't want this happen to anyone, not Noni again.(((Wendy)))(((Michelle)))(((John)))(((Marjie))).
and have a good weekend all.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87142&p=932918#p932918