1/18 Noni AMPS~401+1~320+2~239+3~230/PMPS~358

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good Morning,


AMPS~401
+1~320 - feeding some FF chunky chicken after this test.
+2~239
+3~230
+4~270
+5~329 feed the same
+6~344
+10~356 no food after +10

PMPS~358 - feed again FF LC and some natural menu kitten food
+1~238


Noni seem ok all day, hope she continue to drop down to the blue. although we increase her dose last and shift to FF LC food but there was no sign of blue. hope I see some blue and green maybe today. she keeps drinking more and more water.

we have a vet appointment in 4 days. hope will ask for a BP as Marjie suggested it could be.


Thanks to everyone who passed by our condo yesterday, and sorry for scaring you up guys, we had a bad night I don't want this happen to anyone, not Noni again.(((Wendy)))(((Michelle)))(((John)))(((Marjie))).

and have a good weekend all.


Previous Condo

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87142&p=932918#p932918
 
Re: 1/18 Noni AMPS~401+1~320

I'm glad Noni is doing better today. I hope she keeps sliding down for you. Have a great weekend.
 
Re: 1/18 Noni AMPS~401+1~320+2~239+3~230+5~329

I'm really glad to hear Noni is feeling better. I hope she settles into this dose and dose well! Sending prayers and good vetty vines to you both. hugs and scritches - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/18 Noni AMPS~401+1~320+2~239+3~230+5~329+6~344

thank you for visiting our condo ..
she's already pink at +6 confused_cat confused_cat @-) @-) I don't know where all the juice goes !!!

she keeps getting higher !
 
Re: 1/18 Noni AMPS~401+1~320+2~239+3~230+5~329

Hello Aseel. Happy to hear that Noni is having a good day. I hope the dose increase and LC food works for her. We feed PurrFace FF low carbs also. Once in a while he'll get some Sheba Pate'. The FF Fish & Shrimp Flaked has 0% carbs which we feed PF when he gives us a high number.

No need to be sorry about yesterday. One of the great things about this forum is that it gives each of us a place to vent and express our feelings when our kitties give us a scare and receive support from others that know exactly how we feel.

Hope Noni has a good vet visit when she goes back. Have a great evening and a wonderful weekend.

Thank you for your visit to our condo yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top