1/18 Moonie PMPS 237, +4~164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Raised her dose today to 0.75--..Hope she is going to go down some....Nasty icy & rainy, with some snow-UUUKKK!
All P's in place--Hope this dose crease does something for her--Losing momentum on a dose is not unusual, Moonie has done it many times..But guess she needs the full 0.25 increase to make a difference. Already blue I am glad--See what Happens--Full Moon tomorrow nite--Wolf Moon-Cats are planning yet another big bash! :roll: :roll: :roll:
Moonie is napping, Copper is patroling-all is well--Hope all ailing kitties feel well, and everyone has a good Monday! HUgs from us!

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34634
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199

Good luck on the new dose. Sorry about your weather. It's a rough winter from what I've been hearing from family and friends. Hope Moonie and Cooper have a nice day and oh you, too, can't forge the Bean!
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199

HI Roni,
Good luck with the dosecrease! I think this one will hold. Already she's in blue.
Your weather sounds perfectly dreadful (ours isn't much better). Stay warm and dry today.

Ella
Moonie, Wolf Moon is for singing, wolf style. What songs shall we sing? Maybe the Kitty Chorus can have a mighty howl! It'll be such fun. See you later today and we can plan.
Rusty
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199

Hi Roni,

Nice WCR on Moonie and Cooper. Glad Cooper is feeling better. Good luck with the dosecrease. Hope you see lower blues and maybe some green today.

We have that yucky weather here too. Luckily I don't have to go out in it, they closed where I work. :smile:

Have a nice day. BTW don't you mean tuesday. :-D

jan and sara
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199

Morning All! Good luck with the dose increase. Looks like Moonie likes it already. Nice +2!

Sorry on the weather. makes me glad that all we have is rains...

Moonie!! PARTY tomorrow. All set to howl??? I am! Gots to get the menu ready though.... hey - we are all going to Gracie's today where it is sunny and warm. You wanna come? I can pick you up. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199

Hi guys ... it sure is nice to see moonie in blue already .. Hope she continues to go down today ... we have the same kind of weather you seem to be having ... the snow falling down now is so large it looks like golf balls ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199,+3.5~146,+5~161

Headed in the right direction, then blip! back up at +5--Blue day I guess--Hope we see some green in our future! :cool: ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: Big sigh!!
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199,+3.5~146,+5~161

Wellll, not much of a blip, it's still a great cycle. And this is the first on the new dose so things can only get better!

Moonie, Wolf Full Moon! Do we gets to howl? I can do that even if I don't sing very well. You coming to Gracie's to play plan? -- Tess
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199,+3.5~146,+5~161

Hoping the dosecrease gets her consistently blue/green. We have a bad weather warning for this afternoon. Salt trucks are out in advance. I got my errands done first thing. Nice cycle so far Moonie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199,+3.5~146,+5~161

hi guys! good luck with the dosecrease....hope Moonie does well with it....

thank you for sending us the supplement....Rocket will use it for sure....have not given it to him as i've had to take away all his supplements while we dealt with his crisis....

it is much appreciated your thoughts and prayers....thank you sooooooo much...big hug from us two to you two!!!!

have a good night!
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 222,+2~199,+3.5~146,+5~161

tomorrow night...


wooden%20bridge_4b1f0616efaca.jpg
 
Love the howling cat!! Moonie had a nice blue cycle & tonite went back to her usually higher numbers--
I am really rusty at these doses ^& hope I am giving a reg 0.75!! My eyes are not great even with magnifyers & all!!
Hoping she will come down some more tomorrow!--I fell asleep 2-3 times tonite while watching tv(my usual)--Dont think I was up for even one whole show!
Hope all LL ailing kitties, Rocket, Blackie, & others feel better by the morning & may you all have a sweet sleepus, happy dreams & good health-
Big Wolf Moon Hugs from us--Moonie is all psyched for tomorrow night!

Me & Copper is very excited about tomorrow night--The bus is coming, food being planned, our musical menu is being finished by me & Rusty, & the kitty choir & Tess, activities are being planned, WHOO HOOO another great night--Cant wait--Hope I can sleep :lol: :lol: --Hugs from Moonie :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top