1/18 Mookie AMPS 338, +4 224, +5 266, PMPS 308, +3 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning,

Mookie was starving kitty this morning and didn't want to waste time at the scratching post. He was all business, and his business was food, right now!

I skipped his shot last night because we arrived home about 2.5 hours past shot time. I considered giving him his full dose anyway or a mini dose, but I decided against it because I was too tired to stay up and monitor him. I'm still tired, so will go btb for a little more sleep.

We wish everyone a peaceful day.
 
Re: 1/18 Mookie AMPS 338

Not terrible for a skipped shot! Think yellow and blue Mookie. Hope you enjoyed your btb and have a great day!!
 
Re: 1/18 Mookie AMPS 338

You can call it a fur shot and not worry about it! Mookie will recover from it very soon.

Enjoy the day, Randa, especially your btb!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/18 Mookie AMPS 338

Hi guys .. poor mookie .. oh I'm sure he was just starving to death .. aren't all kitties in the mornings?? I am sure mookie will come down soon enough from the missed shot, no worries .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/18 Mookie AMPS 338, +4/224

Hey Mookie! Looks like you did pretty well for a fur shot!--Better safe than sorry & up all night!
Mookie will make it up tomorrow--Have a good Ni Ni & sleepus well--Hugs & Lub from us! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top