1.18 MIMI AMPS 94 +3.5/77 +6/76 PMPS 49 +0.5/59 +1/59 +1.5/65

Hi Seca Oh My that is a number I'm sure you didn't expect!
Did you feed her yet? If you shoot now, can you be off schedule and shoot 12 hours from now?
 
Živijo Angela, Res nisem pričakovala tiste limete. Sem hranila in napisala v preglednici. Ne upam se dati več OH, ker je Mimi zelo prizadeta na OH.
Torej lahko streljam zdele in naslednji strel čez 12 ur oz. PMPS ob 9.00
Hvala Angela :velik objem::velik objem:
 
Last edited:
This isn't a medical emergency so do you mind removing the "911".:bighug:

Just so that I'm clear, the 65BG is after food? Typically, when you get a lime pre-shot, we recommend:
  • When 40s occur at the end of the cycle, it can be beneficial to withhold food and test in 15-20 minutes to determine if kitty is on the rise or hasn’t reached nadir yet.
Since you fed already, if you shoot two hours after you last fed Mimi, can you stay awake to monitor? You also have the option to skip the shot tonight and just start tomorrow at your regular time.
 
Hvala za pojasnilo, sem že opustila hrano in jo nisem takoj hranila. Nisem vedla da lahko preskočim strel, tako da sem že streljala. Bom pa streljala čez 12 ur.
 
Did you give the shot? You're spreadsheet says "NS". If you gave Mimi her insulin, when was it? @+.5 BG 59? If you gave it a half an hour late, then you can give her the insulin at her normal time tomorrow morning. Getting back on schedule you can shoot early by a half hour per day OR fifteen minutes early each cycle.
 
Angela, nisem na US preglednico napisala oprosti, na našo World sem. Streljala na +2 /76. Upam da zdaj vidite, preglednico sem obnovila, upam da sem pravilno ravnala. Ravnala bom, kot ste napisali da 15 min. prej pri vsakem ciklu, da se lahko vrnem na urnik 7:00 am / pm.
Če sem kaj narobe naredila prosim da me usmerite. Hvala :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Angela, I didn't write on the US table sorry, I wrote on our World. Shot at +2 /76. I hope you can see now, I have restored the spreadsheet, I hope I did it right. I will do as you wrote for 15 min. earlier each cycle so I can get back to the 7:00 am / pm schedule.
If I did something wrong, please guide me. Thanks :bighug::kiss::bighug:
It's perfect! :bighug: and Mimi is already back in green after the skip :cat:
 
Back
Top