1/18 Mickey amps 162 +9 73 pmps 88 +9 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
Supposed to give regular dose at 9pm but think I will give a reduced dose. Havent seen a 73 before.
Can I tell if he is bouncing? I mean from the 73/88/191? I wasn't confident enough to shoot 2.25 I shot 1.5 because of the 73/88
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top