1/18 Max2 ~ AMPS=87, +1.75=55, +3=79, +7=148

I think I need some advice on how to handle an active cycle that I'm not going to be around for. What should I feed now? I have LC, 13-14-15-16-20-22%.
 
Sorry no one was around to help. With a drop like that, HC was the right thing to do. I think he is headed down in dosing and he's been on this dose 4 cycles now. You might want to let him earn a reduction so he doesn't save the drop for the next time you have to leave him to go somewhere :-)
 
Back
Top