1/18 Lucian AMPS 319,+7/277 PMPS 391 +6.5/179

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/18 Lucian AMPS 319

lol... I'll have to remember that one. Hoping for a good day for Lucian, even if it's SSDD.
 
Re: 1/18 Lucian AMPS 319

If I didn't have to start that class next week, I'd consider an increase. But sometimes he responds drastically and I wouldn't want him to hypo when I'm gone. With his late nadir, that will be the time I'm gone. As it is, I have to move his shot time for the next couple weeks. The class ends the same time I'm supposed to give his PM shot. ohmygod_smile It's a 30 min drive to get home, so I'll change the time by an hour, to be on the safe side.
 
Re: 1/18 Lucian AMPS 319,+7/277 PMPS 391

I decided I couldn't hold off with these numbers, bumped up his dose to 1.0 tonight. We'll be ok.
 
Re: 1/18 Lucian AMPS 319,+7/277 PMPS 391

Hope the increase works. What kind of class are you taking?
 
Re: 1/18 Lucian AMPS 319,+7/277 PMPS 391

Ditto! Fingers crossed you'll see some progress on the 1u. Good luck with your class! I took a class this past Fall for career development for my job. It was tough but so worth it, but, boy, I'm sure glad it's done.
 
Too fast a drop, sets him up to bounce.

Believe it or not......class is 'How to make money when you don't have a job'. A freebie class for the unemployed. Workers Comp insists I take some of these BS classes, so I chose that one first. ;-) They insist, but refuse to pay for anything that would actually benefit me.
 
Well at least you get out of the house. I finished five years of classes in May 2012 after 5 straight years of studying every weekend and evening (44 classes). It was grueling but worth it. Of course the student loan is a bear. When it was over I didnt know what to do with my free time and along came Alska.
 
@Robin...........and just what makes you think I WANT to get out of the house. :lol: Seriously, I've worked all my life, not having to do anything makes me quite happy. If it wasn't expensive, I'd have groceries delivered. ;-)
 
Ah well... as much as I love my house, I still get stir crazy for some fresh air. But I love a jammie day every now and then. More power to ya! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top