Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (109)
- Preshot Dosage = 1.25 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2
Previous Thread
Did you forget to reduce his dose this morning?
Thanks, Robert!Marje I got so distracted this morning that Henry did in fact get 1.25 units @ AMPS
Henry will receive 1.0 units @ PMPS