1/18 China AMPS 193,+4 169,+6.5 109,+9 171,PMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterdays condo

It was quiet and dark this morning, so after the AMPS was done, and everybody was fed, it was a perfect BTB morning, so I enjoyed it. Of course China was right there with me complaining if I had to move any (SHE was comfy..why couldn't I just hold still?...LOL)

Got errands to run today, so will have to get out at some point, but while being lazy is OK, I'm going to just be lazy!

Remember everyone..take some time for yourself now and then...Our sugarcats will benefit from it in the long run!

Sending healing vines for anyone who needs them, and hoping everyone has a great Caturday!!
 
Re: 1/18 China AMPS 193,+4 169,+6.5 109

Wow, China is looking good today! What a nice slide down :-D How dare the bean move, when the kitteh is comfy? :lol: I'm glad you had a nice btb, I had a nap just now and it was so nice! Hope you have a nice rest of your Caturday, lazy or no :cool:
 
Re: 1/18 China AMPS 193,+4 169,+6.5 109,+9 171

Thanks for the visit Rachel!

Yeah, I know...the rules clearly state "If the cat is comfy, the bean shall not move unless the house is burning down around them, and even then, only with the expressed permission of the cat" :lol:

It's a wonderful day to stay safely indoors and cuddling though..it's cold, rainy and the wind is really whipping up. Sure would love to have a fireplace!!

Not sure what I'm going to do with China. She's getting OK numbers, but not great numbers. I'm hesitant to increase her dose though because of her propensity to cliff dive.

Why does this disease have to be so hard???
 
You forgot the other exception to that rule: "the bean can also move if it is time for the kitty's dinner (or snack), but then only to procure said fuds". :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's a lovely blue surf, but I understand you wouldn't mind a little green in there for variety. Maybe this evening China will slide a little for you.

Enjoy the rest of your Saturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top