1/18 Buzz AMPS: 385

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
+2: 380
+6.5: 391

I increased the dose this morning to 1.25u (up from 1.0u). I was going to increase last night but wanted to wait until I could get more mid-cycle tests in during the day.
 
Hi Sarah!

Looks like some NDW today.. **sigh** It shall too pass :mrgreen:

Hope you had a good weekend and that Buzz has cleared the wonkiness by morning!
 
good luck with the increase!
ps ---- i couldn't access your ss. not sure why. it asked if i wanted to send you a request for access, so i did...
 
Jill- I had tried something with my SS and it didn't work, so I changed everything back to how it was. You should be able to access it now (hopefully everyone can!). Please let me know if you have any problems.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top