1/18 Ares AMPS 160 +3 120 +4.25 94 +6.25 96 PMPS 123 +2 112 +4 86 +7 103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ashleigh & Ares, Jan 18, 2022.

  1. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Day 6 on this dose and not a whole lot of green. See how he does today. Might need an increase tomorrow. Let's see if he responds to the threat!
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  3. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Ya, im ready for some threats!!!
     
    Rainbow Conti and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Come on Ares work it man!
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  5. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Taking a +6...really wana see some 70s!!
     
    Bandit's Mom and Rainbow Conti like this.
  6. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Took +4.25 cuz he was acting so hungry and his 2md eyelids showing a bit, even tho he was fed alot...but its 94
    Nothing crazy.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  8. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    :bighug:;)
     
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    See what he does tonight, but he looks good for an increase to me.
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  10. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Agreed. What to do tho if i have green amps? I get confused on that. Wud i stay at 2 or still increase
     
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    With that 112 at +2, get another test between +4 and +6 tonight.
    Green AMPS = hold dose.
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  12. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
  13. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Ok, thank you Bhooma
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  14. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Going to feed him small amount of lc 3 % and set alarm to get a +5.5 ?
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  15. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Even a +6 or +7 is fine. Whatever suits you.
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.

Share This Page