Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
Well, we are off to an interesting start. Sarge is already back in the blue after one 1.0U dose after skipping a shot yesterday morning (AMPS 50) and going pink by PMPS. I did a slight reduction to a F0.75 this morning to be safe. But in the process of clearing his testing supplies to prepare his insulin dose I knocked his trusty meter, case and all in the water bowl. Nuts! I took the battery out, dried it and packed it in rice. It might make it but it will be a day or two before I can try it. So, I am off to Walmart this morning to buy another. Hooray for affordable Reli-On meters!
Happy Saturday LL friends!
1/16 condo
1/16 condo
Last edited: