1/17 Mr Tinkles PMPS~147+2~144 +4~65 +4.5~82 +6~65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Previous Condo

We feed mini meals @ PS, +2, +3 and +4, and a snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 1/16
AMPS~118 S1.5u (7th cycle after reduction)
+2~168
+3~128
+5~130
+6~111
+7~124
+9.5~126
PMPS~197 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle on last good dose, failed reduction)
+2~226
+3~244
+8~89
Recap 1/17
AMPS~95 1.5u -1 drop (2nd c)
+2~79
+2.5~83
+3~76

Tinkles' numbers have been higher since the reduction a few days ago, so I went back up to the last good dose last night.

WCR: Tinkles feels good, he's been playing every day, yesterday he had me laughing out loud with his antics. He was playing with his chirping bird...he would bat it, then romp around in a circle and bat it again, then run under the table and crouch down and stare at it. After a few seconds, he start over again. It's so entertaining to watch them play! He is busy guarding the autofeeder this morning, all Ps in place and appetite is excellent. He is surfing nicely at the moment, no intervention so far.

We're looking at another storm tonight and tomorrow. Snow, sleet and freezing rain is in the forecast so far. It looks like snow day #3 for DD!
 
Re: 1/17 Mr Tinkles AMPS~95 +2~79 +2.5~83 +3~76

Hi, Laurie & Mr Tinkles.. great surf here.. so nice to see Mr Tinkles in healthy, healing #s.. awesomely amazing! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 Mr Tinkles AMPS~95 +2~79 +2.5~83 +3~76 +3.5~71 +4~7

What a purrfect cycle for Mr. T!! Very very nice--Have a great MLK day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 Mr Tinkles AMPS~95 +2~79 +2.5~83 +3~76 +3.5~71 +4~7

What a nice day for Mr. T!!! Hope you stay warm and safe inside. I hate to tell you it will be 74 in Tucson today....wanna hop down and enjoy some sunshine?
 
Re: 1/17 Mr Tinkles AMPS~95 +2~79 +2.5~83 +3~76 +3.5~71 +4~7

What a nice surf for Mr T! SWEET! Looks like he likes this dose. Have a great day guys! Keep on surfin' Mr T! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 Mr Tinkles AMPS~95 +4.7~63 +5.25~82 +6~86 +8~92 +10

Oh Laurie, what a perfectly gorgeous day for Mr Tinkles. :-D
I loved your play story. He sounds adorable. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top