Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Previous Condo
We feed mini meals @ PS, +2, +3 and +4, and a snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 1/16
AMPS~118 S1.5u (7th cycle after reduction)
+2~168
+3~128
+5~130
+6~111
+7~124
+9.5~126
PMPS~197 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle on last good dose, failed reduction)
+2~226
+3~244
+8~89
Recap 1/17
AMPS~95 1.5u -1 drop (2nd c)
+2~79
+2.5~83
+3~76
Tinkles' numbers have been higher since the reduction a few days ago, so I went back up to the last good dose last night.
WCR: Tinkles feels good, he's been playing every day, yesterday he had me laughing out loud with his antics. He was playing with his chirping bird...he would bat it, then romp around in a circle and bat it again, then run under the table and crouch down and stare at it. After a few seconds, he start over again. It's so entertaining to watch them play! He is busy guarding the autofeeder this morning, all Ps in place and appetite is excellent. He is surfing nicely at the moment, no intervention so far.
We're looking at another storm tonight and tomorrow. Snow, sleet and freezing rain is in the forecast so far. It looks like snow day #3 for DD!
We feed mini meals @ PS, +2, +3 and +4, and a snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 1/16
AMPS~118 S1.5u (7th cycle after reduction)
+2~168
+3~128
+5~130
+6~111
+7~124
+9.5~126
PMPS~197 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle on last good dose, failed reduction)
+2~226
+3~244
+8~89
Recap 1/17
AMPS~95 1.5u -1 drop (2nd c)
+2~79
+2.5~83
+3~76
Tinkles' numbers have been higher since the reduction a few days ago, so I went back up to the last good dose last night.
WCR: Tinkles feels good, he's been playing every day, yesterday he had me laughing out loud with his antics. He was playing with his chirping bird...he would bat it, then romp around in a circle and bat it again, then run under the table and crouch down and stare at it. After a few seconds, he start over again. It's so entertaining to watch them play! He is busy guarding the autofeeder this morning, all Ps in place and appetite is excellent. He is surfing nicely at the moment, no intervention so far.
We're looking at another storm tonight and tomorrow. Snow, sleet and freezing rain is in the forecast so far. It looks like snow day #3 for DD!