1/17 Lightning PMPS 202, +2 136, +3 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/15

Not a great weekend for the Lightning bug....Pinks and yellows are all we've seen. I increased his dose last night to 1.75 and it hasn't seemed to do much yet. Back in pink this morning and for +5. At least he's not really seeming to go up or down...staying pretty flat within these colors. Hoping we get the shed built up soon and we can get back to better numbers!!!
 
Re: 1/17 Lightning AMPS 305, +5 314

Good luck with the dosecrease. Mannie got one too. Maybe those two together can figure out how to find the lower floors. :-D
 
Re: 1/17 Lightning AMPS 305 PMPS 202

I hope so Michelle! We are looking good so far...almost blue for his PMPS tonight! Hopefully he keeps coming down......
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top