Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #1 BG Reading @ AMPS is (94) Preshot Dosage = 1.25 units Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2 Previous Thread
BG Reading @ AMPS is (94) Preshot Dosage = 1.25 units Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2 Previous Thread
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #3 Bron and Sheba (GA) said: Henry is doing wonderfully well, Robert. Click to expand... Thank You Bron
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #4 BG Reading @ AMPS +2 is (81) Fed 0.6oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #5 BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (69) Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ AMPS +8 Last edited: Jan 17, 2021
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #8 BG Reading @ PMPS is (84) Preshot Dosage = 1.25 Units Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ PMPS +2
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Jan 17, 2021 #9 Looks like we are a “go” for that reduction to 1u bid tomorrow morning! Congrats and good luck with it!
Looks like we are a “go” for that reduction to 1u bid tomorrow morning! Congrats and good luck with it!
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #10 BG Reading @ PMPS +2 is (82) Fed 0.6oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2021 #11 BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (74) Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5