Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/16: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-16-disco-amps-211-2-5-316-5-294-pmps-298.224408/
The Internet is down again so I’ll keep this short…Not quite the numbers I was hoping for the past 24 hours but will keep plugging along, Tomorrow is day five on TR after dose increase from 1.5u to 2u on Tues 1/14.
The Internet is down again so I’ll keep this short…Not quite the numbers I was hoping for the past 24 hours but will keep plugging along, Tomorrow is day five on TR after dose increase from 1.5u to 2u on Tues 1/14.
Last edited: