1/17 Checkers pmps 100..+1/73..+2/69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34532

No spot checks last night, after 213 at +3.

+11....77
92amps....1u....LC +1 drop Karo to avoid big drop
99+5.....LC +2 drops K, in tuna juice
119 +1 .....no food, napping

Good Morning All
All is well in Checkers' world. He ate at +11,this morning, 'cause everyone was claiming they were being starved. I was surprised at a 77, so not unhappy that he wanted to eat. Ate again after shot. Now napping.
Oops, made a correction in heading.
 
Re: 1/17 Checkers amps 92..+1/99

Morning, Checks!!

surfing with the Binkster, are you?
appreciate it...he tends to pull sillies when he doesnt have a responsible buddy along...
 
Re: 1/17 Checkers amps 92..+.5/99..+1/114

Good morning guys! Very nice numbers Mr checkers .. I know your mommabeanz is proud of you and so am I! Now to teach mocha a thing or two ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/17 Checkers amps 92..+.5/99..+1/114

77@ +11....fed early at one hour before shot

92 amps
99 +.5
119 +1
61 +3
104 +4
107 +6
127 +8

Gave 2 drops Karo with first 2 meals to avoid big drop at +3. Not too bad.
 
Re: 1/17 Checkers pmps 100

92 amps
99 +.5
119 +1
61 +3
104 +4
107 +6
127 +8
100 pmps...gave one drop Karo at meal, hoping to avoid dive.

He was unusually active today, with the Cat Dancer. He NEVER plays like that. Jumping, twirling, runnung in circles.. I'm not sure he can see the thin wire, and it looks like prey flying around. Just my theory.

I have to be at doc very early tomorrow, and must leave house 45 minutes before his shot time.
I'm going to skip shot, and hope I don't undo all these wonderful numbers lately.
I'll do condo later in day.
 
Re: 1/17 Checkers pmps 100

Beautiful numbers for Checkers again today, Barb. He is enjoying the ride on the Green Express!!
Good luck at the doctor tomorrow morning. Too bad you have to skip the shot, but you can pretend it was a fur shot!
Have a good evening, guys
Ella & Rusty
 
100 pmps...1 drop K with lc
73 +1 .....HC
69 +2....more gravy, and not sure it works well, so gave 2 drops Karo also. Hope I didn't overdo it.

Thank you Ella and Lisa.
 
Thanks Marjorie, it's for another epidural nerve block. I'll be so happy when I can sit long enough to write in condos again. Lord, how I miss visiting every day.
 
Very pretty numbers lately, Barb! I'm sure Checkers will get back on track quickly from the skipped shot...like Ella said, treat it like a fur shot. Good luck at the doctor! I'm glad the epidural gives you some relief at least for a while...hopefully it will heal soon!
 
best of luck at the doctor tomorrow, barb...
i'll be thinking the most positive of thoughts for you, my friend...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top