Ele & Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL
Last day before vacation. I was really stressing last night, but I feel better today. DSIL (Dee) did well last night with testing, feeding, shooting and fluids and did even better this morning. She will be staying at our house the whole time we are gone. She does have some appts on 2 different days that will have her gone most of the day, but DMIL will come over to feed then. DMIL is also taking the droolers.
I would still like some advice on the no shot number. I'm thinking of staying at 3 units and having a shot of 2 units if the preshot is below 200 and no shot if the preshot is below 150. Does that sound reasonable?
Thank you all for your help.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34530
Last day before vacation. I was really stressing last night, but I feel better today. DSIL (Dee) did well last night with testing, feeding, shooting and fluids and did even better this morning. She will be staying at our house the whole time we are gone. She does have some appts on 2 different days that will have her gone most of the day, but DMIL will come over to feed then. DMIL is also taking the droolers.
I would still like some advice on the no shot number. I'm thinking of staying at 3 units and having a shot of 2 units if the preshot is below 200 and no shot if the preshot is below 150. Does that sound reasonable?
Thank you all for your help.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34530