1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT PMPS-455

Status
Not open for further replies.
I had to and it was 58 30 minutes earlier. this hasn't happened in AGES! I couldn't hold off feeding him any longer because i have t log on for work. I think the best thing for me to do is to see where he is at the time that he's due for his second shot and maybe reduce his dose a little.If I see him zoom up on he next 8 hours maybe I'll try to manage it with r rather than to shoot lev at a ransom time? any thoughts Sienne? Libby?

All p's in order.... sheesh.

have a great day everyone!

2 Days Ago
 
Re: 1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT

Good morning guys .. wow, what a number to start the day off with .. I hope you get some good dosing advice soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT

PeterDevonMocha said:
Good morning guys .. wow, what a number to start the day off with .. I hope you get some good dosing advice soon .. have a great day guys!

Thanks very much...I appreciate it. I just did what I thought was best :-|
 
Re: 1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT

holy smokes. You know I got no advice, just go with your instincts, they haven't let you down yet.

Oh and the dentist asst called over the weekend - they had a cancellation and she wanted to know if I would bring Maui in tonight instead of next month. So, guess where Maui's going tonight.....We are fine, no worries on our side. Just wanted to update you.

Now for Mr. Alex....
 
Re: 1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT

Hi, Caryl & Alex! How awesomely exciting.. a green # :mrgreen: this is what we want & no doubt you need to shoot/not shoot based on your data, comfort level & ability to monitor.
Someone will come through with direct advice for you. Happy Monday!
 
Re: 1/17 Alex AMPS 55 NO SHOT, +10-324,+13-283

This could be a one time thing. Alex gets 3 shots a day and I don't want to lose the rhythm so as he is rising,which he sure is, I am managing the rise with R. He got .5 at +10 or 11:15AM ET...when he reached 324. He was 283 a little while ago. He gets his shot in about 3 hours. He is doing okay. Thanks :)

Good luck Hillary!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top