Ailish’s Brother
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-9-ailish-amps-107-pmps-141.297330/#post-3235356
Greetings!
Ailish is back staying with us for the week while her other CG is traveling. She’s doing well, maintaining her weight and keeping her BG low. Our vet wants us skipping pre-shots under 120, so she’s been skipping quite a bit this week. Between this, the low ketones and the normal amounts of urination life is seeming good for old girl.
Gotta go down to MD to take care of my dad tomorrow so my wife will be watching Ailish along with her sister. When I get back I’m gonna check with the vet to see if he wants to make any changes to her care plan after the holiday weekend.
All the best to everyone,
Eamon
Greetings!
Ailish is back staying with us for the week while her other CG is traveling. She’s doing well, maintaining her weight and keeping her BG low. Our vet wants us skipping pre-shots under 120, so she’s been skipping quite a bit this week. Between this, the low ketones and the normal amounts of urination life is seeming good for old girl.
Gotta go down to MD to take care of my dad tomorrow so my wife will be watching Ailish along with her sister. When I get back I’m gonna check with the vet to see if he wants to make any changes to her care plan after the holiday weekend.
All the best to everyone,
Eamon
