Are you able to get any spot checks? Tiki has been at this dose for 7 cycles. If the nadirs are under 200, you'll want to hold the dose for 10 cycles (5 days). Otherwise, you hold the dose for only 3 days/6 cycles.
I am about to get buried in work this week (Holidays always put me way behind schedule). I will be lucky to get any shots in with the work load I am looking at. He might have to sit tight this week as I wont really have the time to take away from work to deal with him falling into the low numbers again.
Hey Tonya, Tiki is looking pretty good lately. What kind of work do you do? (If you don't mind sharing, of course.) Would you be able to shoot a reduced dose this week? That way he isn't likely to go low but you wouldn't be starting over completely with the shed and everything. I am not one of the experts, just my $0.02.
Sorry, I meant that I would just leave him at 2 units til I can breathe again on Saturday.
I am a background investigator for the Fedreal Govt. I work on investigations for people that need a security clearance for employment w/the Govt. And this week I've got nothing but one deadline after the next!!!