1/16 Samwise AMPS 340 +10 322 pmps 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 340 .5U I am going to try this dose again and see how Sammy does. If he does well on, which he hasn't in the past I'll lower to a skinny .5u in a couple of cycles.

+10 322

PMPS 346 .5U Got the DH to look and it was still written on the fridge board.
 
Re: 1/16 Samwise AMPS 340 +10 322

Hi celi and Binks! I do hope he does use his juice wisely. But, with the 300's he's been having I think that going that low is not going to work. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/16 Samwise AMPS 340 +10 322

Hi, Sue ~

I'm thinking Sammy needs more, not less, juice. I'm wondering if you should try .75 next? Sam doesn't always hold reductions well, so I believe you're making the right decision to start back up the dosing scale with him. Try to hold your dose increase for 3 days (6 cycles) if Sam lets you :-D .

Sue, keep at it...you're making progress with Sam. That furguy just likes to give you a challenge, doesn't he?

Take care,
Eva
 
Re: 1/16 Samwise AMPS 340 +10 322 pmps 397

Well, Sam and I have been up and down, up and down with nothing really holding with him. He just likes to make my life miserable I guess. :lol:
 
"He just likes to make my life miserable I guess. :lol: " -- Awww, Sam loves you, Sue! He just likes to keep things exciting. :-D

Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top