Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 Jan 16, 2022 #1 yesterday: earned a reduction and got a PM BCS to drain the depot a bit https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-oberon-pmps-80-bcs-3u-2-114.257891/ Rebuilding the depot...
yesterday: earned a reduction and got a PM BCS to drain the depot a bit https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-oberon-pmps-80-bcs-3u-2-114.257891/ Rebuilding the depot...