1/16 Missy AMPS 221 +3 166 pmps 142 +3 110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by DanaB, Jan 16, 2022.

  1. DanaB

    DanaB Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2020
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like Missy could use more insulin. This dose was good for her a week back but her numbers seem to be trending higher now.
    With TR you evaluate the dose every 3-5 days.

    @tiffmaxee
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Agree.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. DanaB

    DanaB Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2020
    Really ?? :nailbiting: I feel like she never lasts long above this dose. She is always all over the place :(:blackeye: :banghead:. Its probably my fault... I feel like if i give her different food she spikes. But sometimes she seems like she is sick of her FF and she only nibbles, and she drops so suddenly sometimes I give her a bit more carbs JIC.

    Ok, I will bump her up to a fat 0.75 and try it.
     

Share This Page