1/16 Kai AMPS 118, +2 111, +4 97, +6 123, PMPS 224, +2.5 138, +4 123

Maddie & Kai

Member Since 2024
Yesterday's Thread

Starting in the blues this morning :cool: This is day 7 of the increase of 2.25 units.
Kai and I hope everyone has a nice and safe day!:cat:

20240429_235437.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20240429_235437.jpg
    20240429_235437.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 109
Kai is so fluffy! How the heck do you inject? Minner is short haired and I still keep a couple areas shaved so I can see the skin.

awesome seeing the blues!
 
What a handsome cat!

Often long haired kitties have shorter hair near the shoulders, that's where I did Neko. You can also blow on the hair to part it. Which actually works better with long haired cats.

Can confirm! Kai's hair is shorter around his shoulders and thats easier but I do try to rotate the injection spot down his back in order to avoid the build up of scar tissue. The "blow" trick absolutely works lol :cat:

Yall, I am just so excited about these numbers! I could cry. I hope i don't jinks us by saying this but these are the best his numbers have looked in over a year! And I owe it all to this forum and community! So thank you!
 
Last edited:
I love this for that big fluff !! Do you think Kai can tell a difference ? Marielle had said that Jude doesn’t show symptoms high or low, but ecid. Minner is more active, sleeping a little less with lower numbers.
Kai is also more active and sleeping a lot less. The other day he got the zoomies and climbed on top of the fridge and I haven't seen him do that in a really long time :D
 
Yall, I am just so excited about these numbers! I could cry. I hope i don't jinks us by saying this but these are the best his numbers have looked in over a year!
Just something to keep an eye on, but with TR, we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, unless they are tightly regulated. The last six cycles, nadirs have been in the 90's and we'd like them in the 50-80 range. You might want to consider an increase.
 
Back
Top