Chubba (GA) Member Since 2017 Jan 16, 2018 #1 Yesterday PMPS = 251 +2 = 152 +5 = 144 AMPS = 285 Thinking of an increase to 9 units tonight if no greens today. You have been warned Gizmo!
Yesterday PMPS = 251 +2 = 152 +5 = 144 AMPS = 285 Thinking of an increase to 9 units tonight if no greens today. You have been warned Gizmo!
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 16, 2018 #3 It looks like Gizmo heard the dosecrease threat. Nice slide down today.
MyTitan (GA) Member Since 2017 Jan 16, 2018 #5 I swear they can manipulate BG at will. Glad he responded to the threat positively
Chubba (GA) Member Since 2017 Jan 16, 2018 #6 MyTitan said: I swear they can manipulate BG at will. Glad he responded to the threat positively Click to expand... Lol. I agree!
MyTitan said: I swear they can manipulate BG at will. Glad he responded to the threat positively Click to expand... Lol. I agree!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 16, 2018 #8 Beautiful AM and great response to the threat.