1/16 Gandolf PMPS 265 dosecrease to 3.75

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34464
WCR: 4P's Present

Good Afternoon Everyone ~O)

confused_cat Entered 7th cycle at 3.25U. Anyone see any reason why I shouldn't take it to 3.75U this evening? I don't know what's up with these high #'s but that's the plan. One of these days we'll see some action again. Not sure what to think about all this.

Have a great day Everyone, see y'all later.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/16 Gandolf AMPS 282 +4 328 :-(

Cee, sorry that Gandy is still up there in the pinks and yellows. I would increase tonight. Sometimes when they get into the higher numbers like this, they get "stuck" and you may need to go up higher than before to get a breakthrough. I wouldn't hold the doses any longer than 6 cycles as long as his numbers continue like this.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top