1/16 - Alphyne - AMPS @ 302 / +4 @ 256 - PMPS +4 was 86 two nights ago

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bobjoh, Jan 16, 2022.

  1. bobjoh

    bobjoh Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2021
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2022
  2. Marina & Chico

    Marina & Chico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2021
    Hi Bobbi, with that 86 i see how you don’t want to increase, maybe consider an increase in a couple of days again?

    I don’t know the rules for SLGS now should i give dosing advice so let’s bring some eyes in to see what they say @Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
     
    bobjoh likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Since you aren't reducing until 80, I would hold the dose. Nice to see those greens!
     
    bobjoh likes this.

Share This Page