1/15 Simon PMPS 248 +6 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
It is a bright sunny yellow this morning for Mr. Simon. I increased his dose last night, so I'm hoping to see a little more action. He is doing well this morning, all P's in place except he hasn't started playing yet. He is mellowing out on the kitchen chair next to the heating vent.

I have to go into tbp today to try and organize everything on my desk. I left it a mess on Friday due to the turmoil during the week. I also am planning on working tomorrow even though our center is closed for the holiday. I get so much more done when no one is around!

Thinking of all our kitties and beans needing our thoughts and prayers today.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61078
 
Re: 1/15 Simon AMPS 271

I hope Simon puts that extra juice to work for you. I understand about getting more done when you are the only one at tbp. You've had a couple of stressful days between the work situation and the vet not returning your call. :evil: I hope today is calmer and easier on you. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/15 Simon AMPS 271 +2.5 265 +6.5 212

piles-of-paper-on-a-desk.jpg
 
Re: 1/15 Simon AMPS 271 +2.5 265 +6.5 212

Wow, Georgia, I hope your desk isn't that bad! Actually, my desk looks a lot like that... :roll: Hope the dosecrease does its thing for Simon. Thank you for all your support for Zener.
Liz
 
Re: 1/15 Simon PMPS 248

Celi, I think my desk looked almost that bad! I also heard today on the radio that it was "National Clean Your Desk Day". How appropriate is that!

Simon is surfing away in the yellows today.
 
Re: 1/15 Simon PMPS 248

Good grief I hope no ones desk looks like that :lol: :lol:

Simon sure is a flat yellow kitty today, I hope the increase in juice works it's magic soon.

Have a wonderful evening Georgia and Simon!
 
Re: 1/15 Simon PMPS 248

Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings things down some for Simon. sure was a flat yellow day for him. Maybe that means some action tonight. :-D

:lol: :lol: on the desk photo. I've seen a few of those in my day. Sorry you have to work, but I know what you mean about being able to get things done when the office is closed. I hope it goes well.
 
Re: 1/15 Simon PMPS 248

Good luck with the dosecrease!

I don't have a desk at work, but I know what you mean about being able to get more stuff done when no one else is around. I swear, parts of my house and parts of my store do look like that desk, though :lol: !
 
Re: 1/15 Simon PMPS 248

Hope the flat yellow day leads to some action tonight (as Sienne taught me yesterday!) Have a nice evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top