1/15 Samwise AMPS 252 +8 297 PMPS 314

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/15 Samwise AMPS 252

P.S. Sue, I like how you're carefully inching Sam's dose down instead of taking larger reductions. Hope that .6U dose works well for you both...for a little while anyway :-D . One of my problems with Butters is holding a dose reduction too long that isn't working. Still, we do want to see what a dose will do.

Eva
 
Hey Eva: I'm dropping to .5u tomorrow. He's been climbing a bit & I think it may be the higher dose. Downward, ever downward! cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top