1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269, +6/205 PMPS 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.
I skinnied up his 2u last night and we broke through the Wall of Pink this morning! party_cat Someone very wise once told me (I think it was Mel about a year ago) that sometimes you have to decrease the dose to decrease the numbers. In this case, it seems to be working. :-D
 
Re: 1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269

You mean the Mel whose Casey is wearing the pink tutu today :lol: :lol:

Just razzin' ya. Glad to see Mikey in the sunshine today.
 
Re: 1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269

lol. Casey absolutely shredded that pink tutu of shame.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269, +6/205

Pretty much the same number Mikey gave yesterday at his +6 (201). I screwed up yesterday's and accidentally put it as his +7. But at least no pink tutu of shame for him today (yet)!

But, these damn Santa Anas have caused quite a fearful reaction in him. Namely, every time I get close to him, he shirks in fear that I'm about to shock him again. Last night, he just walked by me and his tail got close enough to zap us both. He ran away so fast like I'd kicked him! ohmygod_smile I can't even open my car door without a shock, much less pet either of the kitties. :sad: And don't even get me started on how bad my allergies have been! :YMSIGH: I feel like I've been on a crying jag for the past two days for how red and watery my eyes are.
 
Re: 1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269, +6/205

Yay... no pink! Those Santa Anas sound terrible. Doesn't take much wind to set my allergies going, and it doesn't help that I'm allergic to cats.
 
Re: 1/15 Michelangelo AMPS 269, +6/205, +11/63

And we're back to the green PMPS pre-shots! (Since I doubt he'll climb high enough into blue in the next hour.)

This low in particular is because neither of them have touched their food since this morning. I sprinkled a little freeze-dried chicken on top and Henry went to town, which means Michelangelo most likely will soon follow. He usually waits for Henry to slurp up some of the excess liquid because he likes it a bit thicker than Henry does. Since he should be past nadir, that means that even if his PMPS is food-influenced, he doesn't go back down again till the next round of insulin kicks in, making him safe to shoot regardless.
 
I gave him a skinny skinny. :lol: Probably more like 1.75u, but I got tired of trying to fiddle with the damn plunger. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top