1/15 Max AMPS 211, PMPS 180, +5 195, +7 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
So I skootched Max's dose up from .4u (skinny .5u) to .5u Monday and saw some nice progress with the PMPS. Then, I started using a different brand of syringe. They're both U100, 1/2 unit increments, but I gotta wonder if they measure slightly differently due to different manufacturer. I don't have a lot of tests yet, but I'm not seeing much progress anymore with the slightly increased dose. Max doesn't seem to have gone low enough to bounce. The syringes I've been using were super bubbly and driving me crazy, so I'm trying a different brand. So far, much less bubbly, but my #'s have been meh! I'm always lookin' for a reason.
 
Re: 1/15 Max AMPS 211

Most syringes are off to begin with, but especially more so when you switch brands. When I get really irritated with my syringes, I'll use dosing calipers instead. :lol:

Try fattening up the dose a bit and see if that helps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top