1/15 Leo AMPS 188 +1.4 241 +4.25 488 +8.75 592 PMPS HI +1 598 +4.25 406

Hi Joni, how is Leo feeling and eating? I hope he’s doing better with both. Sending you both hugs! Stay warm and surf safely, Leo :bighug::bighug:

Thanks! Eating & feeling better. He even napped laying on his back yesterday; later he was on the couch with Andy, the younger kitty. He even pulled the dominance thing, and Andy out weighs him by approx 6#.

This morning he's bouncing at +1.4, but AMPS is lower - thanks to increase to 2 units.
 
Back
Top