Gracie's Yesterday
1/14 Recap:
AMPS: 293
+3: 144
+4: 81
+4.5: 85
+7: 81
+9: 221
PMPS: 250
+2: 294
+5: 277
Good morning, friends. Sending tons of vines to all in need today. We hope Trix is muy better as well those of you battling colds, etc. Thank you for visiting yesterday, John, Carla, Julie, Ruth, and Anne.
Missy G is sitting here with me as I post her condo. Lots of snuggles last night and this morning and after t/f/s, she decided to climb back in bed with daddy
She and Tobey have started doing this funny thing where they eat dinner at 7 at night at t/f/s time, then go get in our bed together while Mike and I have dinner. Then they both reappear at 9 ready for +2 meals. They hang out with us and when I'm ready for bed, they go wild!!! Cat crazies abound. I fear for my life 
as I try to walk to the bedroom with them racing around.
The last two mornings, I gave R to bring the bounces down but yesterday was probably not a good idea as she came down fast and is bouncing again. So today...no R. We'll see how she does on this reduced dose on her own especially now that her depot from 0.4u is likely drained. Time for my kevlar patience pants again.

I know I haven't been around.....got word late Monday that my DBF's mom had a massive stroke and is not expected to live so I was pretty upset Monday night and talking to DBF. I didn't sleep well and on Tuesday, I fell asleep in the recliner a little before 6 and slept right through Gracie's t/f/s time and woke up after 7:30. Mike was a saint and just handled it all; I am a light sleeper and was right there in the great room and should have woken up with the microwave going, etc. So he knew I was tired. I went to bed after dinner so I could function at work yesterday but got home late last night.
We have some errands to run while LBG thinks about coming down (we hope). We hope you have a great day.
1/14 Recap:
AMPS: 293
+3: 144
+4: 81
+4.5: 85
+7: 81
+9: 221
PMPS: 250
+2: 294
+5: 277
Good morning, friends. Sending tons of vines to all in need today. We hope Trix is muy better as well those of you battling colds, etc. Thank you for visiting yesterday, John, Carla, Julie, Ruth, and Anne.
Missy G is sitting here with me as I post her condo. Lots of snuggles last night and this morning and after t/f/s, she decided to climb back in bed with daddy

She and Tobey have started doing this funny thing where they eat dinner at 7 at night at t/f/s time, then go get in our bed together while Mike and I have dinner. Then they both reappear at 9 ready for +2 meals. They hang out with us and when I'm ready for bed, they go wild!!! Cat crazies abound. I fear for my life 
as I try to walk to the bedroom with them racing around.The last two mornings, I gave R to bring the bounces down but yesterday was probably not a good idea as she came down fast and is bouncing again. So today...no R. We'll see how she does on this reduced dose on her own especially now that her depot from 0.4u is likely drained. Time for my kevlar patience pants again.
I know I haven't been around.....got word late Monday that my DBF's mom had a massive stroke and is not expected to live so I was pretty upset Monday night and talking to DBF. I didn't sleep well and on Tuesday, I fell asleep in the recliner a little before 6 and slept right through Gracie's t/f/s time and woke up after 7:30. Mike was a saint and just handled it all; I am a light sleeper and was right there in the great room and should have woken up with the microwave going, etc. So he knew I was tired. I went to bed after dinner so I could function at work yesterday but got home late last night.
We have some errands to run while LBG thinks about coming down (we hope). We hope you have a great day.

