1/15 Do Lou pmps 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34344

WCR he has been playing this morning with a spring :mrgreen: so darn cute I got some new toys for the kittens from entirely pets when I ordered my urine off anyway came in yesterday and distributed the springs gave one to Do Lou and he really likes he has a bit of trouble seeing it from time to time but really was being cute :mrgreen: all P's in place breffis 1 & 2 eaten
 
Re: 1/15 Do Lou amps 181+4 206+5 223

binks loves his springs...but freaked out the day one got caught on his foot. Took him about a week to tackle them again.

and Do Lou...wrong way!

Happy saturday, guys!
 
Re: 1/15 Do Lou amps 181+4 206+5 223

Nice AMPS for Do Lou, now Do Lou, turn around and go the other way. No drama, just a calm cool drop to a nice surf. Happy Caturday.
 
I bet Do Lou has some surprises for you tonight after that yellow day. And his pmps was lower than his +10! So cute that he plays with the spring. He must be feeling good.
 
Ele & Blackie said:
I bet Do Lou has some surprises for you tonight after that yellow day. And his pmps was lower than his +10! So cute that he plays with the spring. He must be feeling good.
yeah he seems to feel pretty good most days I just wish we could see better numbers I look to increase his dose again soon if he keeps staying yellow and high blue
 
Another day where I thought I had posted her. but alas... nada... Looks like Di=o Lou is having a nice sunny yellow day. I wonder if he has plans for this evening... short of the party of course.

have a nice evening Lisa!
 
I hope Do lou decides to come down instead of going up tonight! My other senior kitty loves the springs, Tinkles ignores them for the most part! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top