1/14 Zener PMPS 300;+2.5 212;+3.5 122;+5 67;+6 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Looks like the dosecrease threat is doing its magic! Liz is off for her first class of the semester and AM condo duty goes to the night duty bean. Of course, Zener decided to give us a :mrgreen: surprise last night so a mini PJ party was on until +6. @-) It's -7F here this morning, so no yard patrols. :cool:

Sending eating vines to Mannie, poo vines to Ms Mags and Moonie, and healing snowflakes to all of our kitties and beans in need. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144

Morning Anne, glad the dose threat is taking effect, always amazing. Cold morning for Liz's first class! Did you say -7 degrees, yikes, we need an emoticon for hair spiking and freezing stick lady! :lol: I won't complain about our warm 39 degrees. I don't blame Zener for no yard patrol. Have a great day and keep warm.

Thanks on the poo vines and Mags is reporting to Detective Poo she came thru overnight on prezzies.
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144

STime to start sliding alread, Z-man! WOW! on the party last night, very well done Zener.

Yeah, I have indeed become a CA girl, just reading that -7 made me shiver!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144

I'm trying to figure out what -7 is, and its -21C!! We are about the same temperature up here in the north....lovely isn't it? :lol: Actually -20-ish is the perfect "work outside" temp, in my opinion, call me crazy :lol: :lol:

Very nice numbers this morning for Zener, nice to hear you had a pj party last night. Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144

Morning guys! Nice amps! Glad the threat worked! BRRRRRRRR on the weather and I am complaining about high 40's during the day lol! Hope you have a great Monday. So nice that you guys have a schedule worked out for Zener, makes things so much easier!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144

Nice greens for Zener last night. I hope he comes back down and gives you some more today.
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144;+4 107

Hi guys .. great to see that extra juice being put to work right away, nice job zener! Buur on the -7 .. I don't blame your guys for no yard patrol :lol: hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener AMPS 119;+2 144;+4 107;+6 124

Hi Liz and Anne - Look at the Z-Man go! What a nice cycle today - love all those blues. :-D nice on the greens last night, sorry for the PJ party. :?

and it is darn COLD there! -7???? BRRRRR!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

ohmygod_smile Darn that Mr Liver and his perpetual trust issues! flip_cat

@Ann & Maggie - isn't that funny how sometimes we threaten to increase the dose and voila, they drop into the green numbers. :cool: We did start a new vial of fresh juice on Saturday. Once the temperature hit 13 degrees F, Zener was out on yard patrol, in the sunny part of the yard. And we are so delighted that Mags was on the move last night! :lol:

@Ann & Tess - looks like he stayed pretty flat blue and then up jumped the devil. We've seen a few cycles like this lately where the cycle after greens he is flat blues, and then bounces the next cycle. He always love to surprise us. :shock:

@Tracy & Leo - Zener had nice numbers for two cycles, then on the trampoline he goes. I know what you mean about doing the C to F conversions and vice versa. I'm good until below freezing with a little math trick. We love the cold, and would like more snow to go along with it! Perfect weather for outdoor fun. :-D

@Michelle & Scrabble - the threat has delayed a dosecrease... for now. :cool: We are very lucky to both be professors and can organize our schedules usually to where one of us can be around until mid-cycle. We also live just 10 minutes from the campus, so in a pinch, one of us can usually dash home and check on him if necessary.

@carla - no greens today...yet. :twisted:

@Devon - we didn't have to up the juice yet, just the threat (and maybe a fresh bottle of insulin after almost three months with the previous bottle) did some magic! :razz:

@Michelle & Mannie - no worries on the PJ party, we were so happy to see more green on this dose, I didn't even mind staying up! We are sending heaps of food vines and healing snowflakes to our Mannie. Has he got his sweater picked out for the post-U/S belly shave? Zener can't make up his mind what color to wear. ;-)

We may be a little amiss in getting to condos this week, as we settle back into the university routine. Looks like the mighty Z may be back in bounce mode after last night's dive into the greens. Oh well, yard patrol completed this evening despite the cold, poo patrol successful and appy was happy at PMPS, so it's a good day! :-D
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

What a lovely day for Zener (despite the -7 deg temps..brrrrr!). Tonight is just a wee little bounce...no doubt he'll be over it in no time. Have a great evening!!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

The Zener slide followed by the Zener bounce! All systems are working!! Of course you would have a pj party the night before the first day of classes. How could it be otherwise? Hope all went well today at the university. Zener was brave to go out in 13-degree weather (and smart to stay in when it was -7). Rusty stuck his nose out the door today and decided not to go out and at the time it was in the upper 30s! He doesn't like the "cold" any more.

Have a good evening. What color sweater did the Z Man choose? Thinking good thoughts for Wednesday.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

Nice day for Zener, but maybe he's letting the night bean catch up on some much needed rest after last night. We had a bit of a PJ party too. I hope the threat continues to work. And on the temps.
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

It's just one number one evening--Hey Moonie has a 386 for her PMPS..Not to worry, tomorrow will be better..Just a little bouncie--If you do raise his dose will you do a drop or a whole 0.25??
I know you will choose the right one--Detective Poo please be on alert, we are awaiting a prezzie from Moonie-Hope Tomorrow all will be well in Zener land--and Zener--The Threat has Been Made!!!
HUgs & Love from us!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300

Such a lovely AM cycle, Zener! What happened?!?!?! Did you realize your Liz-bean went back to work?! No more of this rebellion junk. Personally, I would blame the weather... -7?!?!?!? ARE YOU JOKING?! PEOPLE LIVE IN THAT KIND OF WEATHER?!?!?!?! :shock: (granted, I'm still wearing flip flops and sun dresses, but still...think of all the money I'm saving on ONE type of wardrobe! :lol: )

Come down, come down, dear Zener! Sleep well, Liz & Anne!

Liz, hope your class(es) went well today!
 
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300;+2.5 212

Simmer down Mr. L!!! You know what comes next, right? A little more joose to sooth your raging beastie ways!

Hope yo two get settled back into the semester. I can't even imagine how cold it must be there because it is ffffrrrreeeezzzziiiiinnggggggg here! Gracie would loan her pink wrap and hat to Tillie but she needs it!
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    52.7 KB · Views: 242
Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300;+2.5 212;+3.5 122;+5 67

Tonight looks a lot like last night, and I have to teach class at 10 in the morning. Looks like a mini PJ party again tonight. :mrgreen: ~O) @-)

@Amy & TrixieCat - Looks like you are psychic about the wee bounce! Zener had a picnic on the back porch and it was 7 degrees, 3 hours ago. It's 11:00 PM and below zero already! :shock:

@Ella & Rusty - and from the trampoline to the slide again. Crazy cat! All went well on our first day of classes, and it's a repeat of last night all over again. :mrgreen: Zener has not yet decided on the color sweater he wants. He's narrowed it down to blue or green. ;-)

@Wendy & Neko - not to be on sleep catching up tonight. He must be reading his condo. :lol: LOVE the shivering icy cat icon!

@Roni & Moonie - what is up with all these LL kitties out in space? Must get the ropes out. As you predicted, just a little bouncie so no increase. We've experimented with fattening doses by a drop like we shave by a drop but that has only been effective once. We've had more luck going up 2 drops or even a full 0.25u. Poo patrol is anxiously awaiting poo news! nailbite_smile

@Deborah & Shasta - guess he liked last night's cycle so much, he decided to try it again tonight. Both Liz and I went back to work today, so it was a drag for the kitties. He is following your instructions to come down and is now in the lagoon. :mrgreen:

@Marge - :lol: :lol: :lol: on the picture! We guess Mr Liver is napping tonight, so no more joose at the moment. Zener says thanks to Gracie but pink is not his color, he would like green or blue to go with his eyes! :lol: I don't know how cold it is right now, but it must be below zero. It was 0 degrees two hours ago. :shock: You all must be in for a hard freeze, ice skating on the pool tomorrow, or hockey or better yet, curling!

Putting on the jug for a little caffeine to get us to the next test. ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank goodness I teach a 10 am class tomorrow and not an 8:00 class. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top