1/14 Twinkie~AMPS~128~.2/Beasley~233~2.25

Status
Not open for further replies.
dian and wheezer said:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2384
since beasley does not hit green too often wondering if increase to 2.50 is due. he did seem to hit more blue and green on 2.00 but I dunno.
thoughts? If none then I am going to try increasing tonight


Hi Dian

hoping someone can look at urr SS's today - that's about 20 cycles on current dose for Beasley right?
Just wanna say both are doing well!
You're doing an awesome job with both kitties Dian :) :thumbup
 
Hey, Dian, just got around to looking in your condo and I think that the dose crease was the best thing to do. This dose isn't holding to well...not sure what else you can try...I wonder if Lantus may not be the best insulin for Beasley...who knows...I'm pulling at straws.
 
Re: 1/14 Twinkie~+3~29/Beasley~215

either this dose is good for twinkie or he got a little more insulin. using syringes that were sent for the boys and they may measure a little different plus hard time with bubbles
 
Re: 1/14 Twinkie~+4.5~47

coming up so not going to feed this. was having a nice sleep and did not want to get up for test.
 
Twinkie earned his dose reduction back to 0.1u, I bet it sticks this time because his numbers overall are GREAT! (the higher PS numbers could be just mini bounces, I wouldn't worry about them at this point).

Beasley - yay for green! He likes his new dose so far. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top