1/14 Tubby +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49 +12 47 +12.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawny2u

Member Since 2010
didn't test at all, too tired!
He is doing quite well, green zone so far.
I had to feed him after every test , please keep that into consideration. He is asking for food and eats like like a starved cat.
So his numbers are also due to food spike.
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS 90

Please get a +1 and a +2 so you'll know if Tubby's numbers are dropping quickly.

(And 3 words: before bed test!)
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS 90 +3 75 +4 71 +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66

I'm grinning!! What a great cycle for Tubby. Please tell his pancreas, "Congrats!"

(FYI - It's probably Devon that's posting from PeterDevonMocha.)
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS 90 +3 75 +4 71 +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm grinning!! What a great cycle for Tubby. Please tell his pancreas, "Congrats!"

(FYI - It's probably Devon that's posting from PeterDevonMocha.)

Thank you Sienna, Looks good +11 64
What's next? Any suggestions, I know it's a tough call!
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS 90 +3 75 +4 71 +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 6

How about getting a test at +11.75 or +12 and let's see where Tubby is then. A lot can happen in an hour.
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49

AMPS 90 +3 75 +4 71 +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49

I'll hold the shot for the time being, I know it's not easy to make a decision here but I most likely will skip tonight.

Thank you all for your supports and encouragements. I'm happy with end result but looks like his pancreas is more excited than
am.... :lol:

Good night folks !
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49 +12

and there is your earned reduction (whenever you do shoot). New dose will be 1.75u BID. He earned the reduction by going below 50.

Please keep monitoring until he goes up, ok?
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49 +12

Libby and Lucy said:
and there is your earned reduction (whenever you do shoot). New dose will be 1.75u BID. He earned the reduction by going below 50.

Please keep monitoring until he goes up, ok?
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby AMPS +7 66 +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49 +12

I'm glad Libby was around. I dozed off!!

Just so I'm not completely questioning my memory, when was Tubby diagnosed with diabetes?
 
Re: 1/14 Tubby +8 72 +8.5 66 +11 64 +11.45 49 +12 47 +12.5

Shawn --

Your SS looks like you've got a 70 at +13.5. Unless you've been giving Tubby HC, his numbers are rising and it should be OK to shoot. You've shot a 74 in the past.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top