1/14 Tinkerbell pmps 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
If there is no significant improvement today she will be getting a dose crease tonight. I am waivering between the .25u and .5u b/c she seems to have more PS #s over the 300 mark than under.

Suggestions / opinions / input welcome!
 
Re: 1/14 Tinkerbell amps 334

TINK!!!!!!!!!!! you better listen up...the threat has been made!

cat-does-not-understand.jpg
 
Re: 1/14 Tinkerbell amps 334

Hi Desi,
I think it's nadir numbers over 300, not pre-shot numbers, in order to raise the dose by .5 rather than by .25. Here's what the protocol says:

Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

Come on, Tinkerbell, your mamabean wants to see better numbers!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Tawny lookin' good lately.
 
Re: 1/14 Tinkerbell amps 334

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Desi,
I think it's nadir numbers over 300, not pre-shot numbers, in order to raise the dose by .5 rather than by .25. Here's what the protocol says:

Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

Ooops - I knew that, DUH! :? That's why I always put it out there, for you guys to keep the chaos that is my feeble little brain on the right track! DUH! :oops: :roll: :roll: :roll: :?

Thank you Ella!

So since I don't have a lot of a.m. nadir data and almost no p.m. nadir data on her what I did was just fatten it up to the full 3. I agree w/Ella on this too, .25u's are tough to do! I figure the difference between a f2.75u and a full 3u isn't gonna hurt.

P.S. Love the pic, Celi. I have no idea what I was trying to say do. We all, including me, spend so much time on this board reminding people that we shoot off nadir and what did I do? Forget. Must be the cold weather. That's a foreign language I don't like to speak!
 
Desi!!! I meant that for tinkerbell...so she could understand the increase threat!! :lol:

I knew exactly what you were saying!
 
mybuddybinks said:
Desi!!! I meant that for tinkerbell...so she could understand the increase threat!! :lol:

I knew exactly what you were saying!

DUH! I knew that, too! DUH! See what I mean about my feeble little chaotic brain? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OMG it feels so good to laugh!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top