1/14 TAFFY-AMPS 86/+1 116/+2.25 120/+3 125/+4 138/+7 294

Status
Not open for further replies.
Holy crap! Taffy n Ozzy...same PS! They told me to shoot. See my condo if you want all the advice that was just given in last hour in a blast.

ETA: advice was given for Ozzy and may not apply to Taffy (ECID), but lots of good nuggets of info there.
 
Wow! Nice PS!
Id change my thread to
? 1/14 Taffy SHOOTING LOW, DOSE HELP
If you need advice for the shoot based on Taffys history..
Pretty cycles hes been having!
 
Bouncing still tonight. Almost seems like I had a fur shot, but I don't think so.
PMPS = 342
+2.5 = 322
Setting alarms for +5, just in case, but otherwise signing off.
 
Hey....take advantage of the nights that Taffy gives you a permission slip to sleep!!!

You'll have lots of opportunities to stay up all night and have PJ parties

Just a quick question for you to consider.....is there any chance last night's shot was more than 1U? The lines on the syringes can really be off but eventually you'll develop a "feel" for what the dose should feel like when you give it
 
Hey....take advantage of the nights that Taffy gives you a permission slip to sleep!!!

You'll have lots of opportunities to stay up all night and have PJ parties

Just a quick question for you to consider.....is there any chance last night's shot was more than 1U? The lines on the syringes can really be off but eventually you'll develop a "feel" for what the dose should feel like when you give it
Well, I def am going to sleep (back to sleep, had some wine at dinner and I have already been snoozing!!!) BUT, I hear you on the syringes, but I don't think so. I mean, I have noticed that the quality control on the syringes is crappy, but I am very OCD when I dose. I check, recheck,triple check when I draw the dose, and then look again/recheck just before injection. I suppose if the syringe markings were off, but I did not notice anything. I just think Taffy loves surprises. Ill check him around +5 or +6 just to be safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top