1/14 Snickers AMPS 325 + 3 396 PMPS 427

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzi_S

Member Since 2015
Last condo

I gave her an increase on the 12th at her PMPS but it looks like it's not taking very well. How much longer should I wait for another? Otherwise, she is doing great! I am so lucky to have such a good girl!

I think I pulled a muscle in my neck last night. I finally took a muscle relaxer but it made me super tired and I took a nap and woke up so groggy...ugh.

Vines out to all who need them and special ones to Bron, Sheba, Jess and family.
 
TR Protocol says to hold the dose for 6 cycles before increasing. If you don't see lower numbers during the day Sunday, I'd increase Sunday night.

I'm sorry about your neck. I hope it gets better soon. Sending prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top