Pat and Skipper (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 14, 2011 #1 Look out Skip - there is an increase in your future!
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 14, 2011 #2 Re: 1/14 Skipper AMPS 187 Did you hear that, Skip??? DOSECREASE???
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jan 14, 2011 #3 Re: 1/14 Skipper AMPS 187 Hi guys ... I hope skipper reads this condo and comes down on his own, but if not, I hope the extra juices help .. have a great weekend guys!
Re: 1/14 Skipper AMPS 187 Hi guys ... I hope skipper reads this condo and comes down on his own, but if not, I hope the extra juices help .. have a great weekend guys!