Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-70-pmps-115-3-69-4-86.297439/#post-3236623
Encouraging numbers for the reduction holding today, lower pre-shot and lower +3. Feels like we don’t have room to increase back even if we wanted to…
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-70-pmps-115-3-69-4-86.297439/#post-3236623
Encouraging numbers for the reduction holding today, lower pre-shot and lower +3. Feels like we don’t have room to increase back even if we wanted to…
Have a great day! - Tim


