? 1/14 PMPS 349, +4 271, AMPS 117

Alli and Bub

Member Since 2022
Increased dose last night from 1.25u to 1.5u and his glucose reacted faster than expected so he's lower than usual this morning. Last time he was low I didn't give a full dose and he shot back up and his numbers didn't go down. Wondering if I should do the 1.5u still or go back down to 1.25u?
 
Sorry I didn't see this earlier. Did you shoot the full dose? Looks like he came up nicely.
If you shot 30 mins late, you can shoot at your usual time tonight.
 
@Alli and Bub
Hi there in your title for today you don't need your PMPS for last night ,it was a little bit confusing. All you need is your AMPS
So it would be 1-14 Bub AMPS 132 172 +2. 219 +4 etc and you can continue with tonights PMPS

When you post always put Date Bub AMPS # and any additional tests after that
To add them in your title so we know what's happening look to the right you will see the word Thread Tools tap on that then tap on Edit Title and ADC then then tap Save

I would fix your title now to what I suggested :cat:
 
Back
Top