1/14 Papaya AMPS=383 +3=157 PMPS=468 +5=284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Papaya's 1/13

Naturally after three days of being home with Papaya, she picks today to be headed for lower numbers when I have to be at work! She was tucked under the covers when I took the +3, so I took some food to her in bed and left more out. Too bad I'll miss what will probably be green later on, but I'm glad to see gradually better numbers. As per TR, she looks like she will need a 0.25 unit increase, but I want to hold this dose for 5-7 days since numbers are gradually settling.

A good Monday to all . . .
 
Re: 1/14 Papaya AMPS=383 +3=157

Morning guys Scrabble always pulls the low number thing when I have to be at work I HATE That!!! Hope you have a good day @ tbp and come home to some green!!! have a good Monday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top