1/14 Ole AMPS 367 +2 425 +4.5 447 +7.5 387 PMPS 473

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
Good Morning
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111807

Last night recap:

PMPS 489
+2 391
+5 153
+6 158
+10 209

We're excited over here because Ole avoided bla-- all day long! Yay! and I believe the PM cycle is pretty good looking too! Yay!

Let me know what you think and thank you for all of the good vibes you sent yesterday, very effective!

Good Day everybody!
Rebekah
 
Re: 1/14 Ole AMPS 367 +2 425

Those numbers are nicer! Paws crossed Ole turns around and comes down to some even nicer ones today :-D Hope you have a nice Tuesday!
 
Re: 1/14 Ole AMPS 367 +2 425

A lovely cycle last night for Ole!
Not only did Ole avoid the penthouse level yesterday.,, 3 of the last 4 days he has seen both yellows and blues :cool:

Uff da !

Much better indeed!
 
Re: 1/14 Ole AMPS 367 +2 425 +4.5

Hello,

I'm sure he got his full dose (5.5) this morning and I am dismayed over his climbing numbers. Is this a bounce from last night's blues?

He is pretty quiet this morning, but we did play a couple of rounds of slow-mo fetch.

Bouncing drives me cray-cray.

Rebekah
 
Good evening!

Not the PM I was hoping for, but we'll see what the evening cycle brings. Ole is cranky tonight, growling at shadows.

Tonight was Ole's 9th cycle at 5.5uL. Please help guide me with his next dose.

Work that Juice!

Rebekah
 
Rebekah said:
Not the PM I was hoping for, but we'll see what the evening cycle brings.
Looks like he is working on another day without a visit to the penthouse level. :cool:
Rebekah said:
Tonight was Ole's 9th cycle at 5.5uL. Please help guide me with his next dose.
From the TR protocol-
Increasing the dose:

- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
The one in green applies to Ole. Counting from the first green at this dose, you are on cycle 8

So at least 2 more cycles . After that , if you have not seen further action, then we can talk about an increase.
(helps put you closer to the weekend too, in case there is another PJ party) :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top